Community Living  Campbellford Brighton CLCB Resource Centres
Accessibility

Kids Camps

Register for Summer Camp Now!

You've come to the right place!

Our Camps

Camp is an ideal environment for a child to learn and have fun. At camp, children are safe, secure, healthy, active, and happy.

Your child will grow and make new friends in a warm and welcoming camp community. Children learn to become more independent, develop leadership skills, and acquire an appreciation and respect for nature.

View Camp Brochure

 

Camp Pricing

 

 

DAY CAMPS

Summer Day Camp

For Ages 6 – 12 years

 

Dates: Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, August 23

Holiday Week Price: $95

O Canada Proud

Tuesday, July 2 - Friday, July 5


A Lotta Sports

Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12


CAMP FULL-no more registrations

Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19


CAMP FULL-no more registrations

Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26


Camp Full-no more registrations

Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2


CAMP FULL-no more registrations accepted

Tuesday, August 6 - Friday, August 9


Camp Full-no more registrations

Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16


CAMP FULL-no more registrations

Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23


COPYRIGHT 2017 CLCB Resource Centres | WEBSITE BY: SNAP 360